Broker Check

Albert Rich

Vice President, Financial Advisor

973-244-7442

arich@kearnybank.com

Anthony Henry

Vice President, Financial Advisor

973-494-8090

ahenry@kearnybank.com

David Amato

Vice President, Financial Advisor

551-309-2616

damato@kearnybank.com

Donatello Bollettino

Vice President, Financial Advisor

973-244-4931

973-244-4931

dbollettino@kearnybank.com

Gerard Valenti

Vice President, Financial Advisor

973-910-8293

gvalenti@kearnybank.com

Maximo Centeno

Vice President, Financial Advisor

551-258-4372

mcenteno@kearnybank.com

Melissa Dineen

Vice President, Financial Advisor

973-244-4247

mdineen@kearnybank.com

Michael Reilly

Program Manager/1st VP, Director of Investment Services

973-786-2183

mreilly@kearnybank.com

Paul Kuleska

Vice President, Financial Advisor

973-244-4270

pkuleska@kearnybank.com

At Kearny Investment Services, we have the client—and only the client—in mind.

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

At our firm, we have the client—and only the client—in mind.

Over the years, we have found that a team approach can be an effective method to help clients who have a wide variety of needs as they maneuver through a complex financial-services world. We invite you to discover and experience the power of our services. We believe it has far-reaching benefits for our clients to get opinions from several sources with diverse backgrounds, education, and experience.

No one strategy fits everyone, which is why every client gets our undivided attention—from planning to execution to follow-up. We take a proactive approach to helping you develop a strategy to address your financial goals and objectives, using the most efficient methods available.

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!